Call Us Now

(973) 755-0930

REALTORS | SOCIAL | DIGITAL

Testimonials

Prev 1 of 1 Next
Prev 1 of 1 Next

What Our Clients Say

  • Zillow 5 Star Review  Highly recommend Glen. He was responsive and went the extra mile to ensure the deal went smooth and we had our perfect home! He took time to get to know us as the clients and was readily available to show houses for us even during the covid crisis.

    Zusertwnhme
    July 16, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Catherine not only helped us find the Perfect house she also sold our beloved home of over 30 years. She is professional and most importantly honest . In a sea of money grabbing shady deal making lying ethically challenged “realtors”. You will find her to be superior and ethical.

    zuser20160726205456868
    March 10, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Michael Malone made shopping for a house so easy, he was attentive and available at all times not only did he get me and my family the perfect house he recommended awesome people for everything we needed!!!! Thanks mike god bless you!

    eddie gino32
    March 3, 2020
  • Zillow 5 Star Review  Glen and his team are an amazing group. They spend the necessary time to explain the process and take you along every step of the way. He leverages social media and other technologies to provide you with the best information and ensure that you are well informed. Pricing and selling is done with...

    gkalokira
    August 4, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Kenny was great to work with. He was knowledgeable, kind, and accommodating. It was easy working with him and his team, and he got my home sold for over the asking price. He was there for me and my family through every step of the process. I definitely would recommend Kenny to those looking to sell...

    Rayya Ambroise
    June 5, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  What can I say about Christine.. She sold our home in three days. She's a miracle worker. Words can describe what an amazing broker she is. Very knowledgeable. Always in contact with us. If we had a question she was already there to answer no matter day or time and we had a ton of questions. She...

    mjandzeus
    May 24, 2020
  • Zillow 5 Star Review  You couldn't possibly ask for a better realtor than John. "Above and beyond" only scratches the surface of how far he'll go to make sure you're taken care of. He's incredibly responsive, knowledgeable, and driven. He helped us navigate a tricky sale process with a relentless but calming energy. We...

    user5625028
    March 23, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Stephen was available at all hours to answer any questions I had. He was professional and looked after my interest. I ran him ragged and he was always prompt and courteous. I would recommend him to take you through your process.

    elsienana3
    September 12, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Stephen was a pleasure to work with and we were very fortunate he represented us in the purchase of our first home. Our circumstance was unique in that we were under contract for 12 months before closing in September. Throughout the process he , was proactive in consulting with the sellers realtor,...

    Bobbybdunk
    September 21, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  We just sold our house for more than asking with Glen Baker as our realtor. This was the second time working with him & it has been a great experience both times. Glen is very knowledgable about the market -everything he told us was spot on. He gives practical advice on what to do to get your house ready to sell. Almost all sales have their issues, but Glen is a master problem solver & does what it takes to keep things going smoothly. He goes above & beyond to keep the lines of communication open between all parties, offers up whatever is needed to assist the process and doesn't let things fall through the cracks. His marketing is by far the best around. His video tours, pictures & social media captures the essence of the property & gets buyers excited & anxious to see the property. Without a doubt, Glen and his team are at the top of their profession! You won't be sorry working with them!

    lisaisapisawork
    August 13, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  I’ve bought and sold 9 houses in three states and by far my experience with Glen far exceeded expectations. He goes the extra mile including doing what is necessary for inspections to pass. Also great for guidance as to next steps. Glen is the BEST

    ralph casale
    August 11, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  With Glen you are getting a VIP service and undivided attention. Selling our house was a major event for us, so getting someone who knows all nuances starting from running estimates and setting right price based on market scientific research, and then prepare and stage the house for MLS listings and showings, and then for various inspections, negotiations and closing is a must . We we lucky to have Glen and his team helping us. For every step in the process Glen has been a solid partner who delivered and kept our comfort at hight level . Whether it's checking electric outlets or fire alarms before inspection, you have Glen ahead of the game , although complicated it felt easy for us. Glen's services came with multiple high recommendations, including our close friends whose house was sold by the same agency. We would highly recommend Glen to anyone who wants their house professionally represented and managed through the sales cycle.

    yosherov1
    August 7, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  May be a surprise to some, but Glen doesn’t just sell Boonton! Lol. We weren’t planning on listing our house, but when the perfect house for you comes on the market suddenly, you have to try and jump on it! Glen got us in first to see the home we were after. He prepped a great offer and it was accepted…with one condition. Our house had to be on the market in 2 days ???????. Glen didn’t even think twice! Before we knew it, our house was prepped, pictures were taken, custom video shot and in 2 days the house was on the market! 24 hours later and we were negotiating offers and went under contract! We couldn’t have asked for a more professional and streamlined process from Glen and his crew. Highly recommended to anyone looking to buy or sell in this competeitive market. Now, onto the closing of the new house!

    kev marhefka
    August 6, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  When my husband and I first started our search for a home, we were completely clueless. We are first time homebuyers and have heard horror stories from friends and family about their terrible experiences. Tim made the home-buying process such a breeze! From our first meeting to the day of our closing, Tim was with us every step of the way. Whenever we had a question or were unsure about anything, he was right there to explain it to us. He always made sure to answer our questions in a timely manner and always made us feel like we were a priority. Tim is truly professional and personal! We are forever grateful to him for helping us throughout this process and in assisting us to find our new home! Thank you so much Tim!

    ageorge1080
    August 2, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  I always refer Glen Baker to my clients for all their real estate needs. This is the first time that I have used Glen for my own real estate need and I found him to be even better than I could have expected. He is knowledgable and professional. I deal with many realtors in my business and I have always found him to go above and beyond what all other realtors do. This was absolutely true in my own personal experience with Glen. He is the ONLY realtor that follows your sale from the listing to the closing and after. He makes you feel protected and never alone. Most realtors are only interested in selling a home but then they leave the sellers to take care of the closing matters themselves. Glen follows through from inspections, tank removal, repairs and CO certifications!

    mbwhatthehell
    July 25, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  We had a great experience with Christine, she sold our home for $100,000+ over asking and we had multiple offers. She was very responsive and helped us every step of the way. We appreciate her dedication and all the hard work she put into making sure our home was listed and sold. Thank you Christine for helping us sell our home so quickly.

    Diana Saldana
    July 22, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  My experience with Mr. John Cosgrove was excellent. He gave top-notch service with excellent communication from Day 1. Whenever our family needed something from him or had a question he was available to give us an answer almost immediately. At some points, cancelling personal engagements to be and attend to us which was greatly appreciated. We are so very happy that we met him and he was able to navigate our family through this whole journey.

    zuser20180312145006941
    July 14, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  She is Amazing, Patient and Knowledgeable as well as a Great Person who helped us thru the Stressful And Chaotic Process of Buying our First Home. A Real Gem and Asset to her Company. I'm ready to buy another home just to work with her again ??

    cage0357
    July 4, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  It was a pleasure to work with Glen! He is very knowledgeable and responsive. We always felt we could ask questions (and we had a lot) and he worked with our availability to get us in to see the houses we wanted to. He helped make the house buying process less stressful and we were happy to have him by our side.

    Deirdre Quirke
    July 2, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Stephen VanNess is most professional and one of the best realtors in the area. My property was difficult to sell and he was able to find a buyer, deal with the local restrictions and assist with closing in a very timely manner. He was always available and answered questions quickly and accurately.

    Stanna923
    June 29, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  It was a pleasure working with Tim. He made the entire buying/selling process as stress free as possible. He knows his stuff! He was especially knowledgeable with Veterans benefits. His participation with Homes for Heroes was the best benefit working with Tim, I got money from Homes for Heroes. If your a first responder, military, or veteran, you have to reach out to Tim first.

    csscilingo
    June 28, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  If you are looking to buy or sell a home in the Boonton area, look no further than Glen Baker. I can’t recommend him highly enough! I first contacted Glen about a year before listing our house for sale, and he provided invaluable input on market trends, impactful repairs and upgrades, and trusty local craftsmen. He was spot on with everything! He patiently checked in with me while we made upgrades to the house, and when we finally decided to list the house, he had a thorough and well-planned marketing strategy ready to go. He was expert through the negotiation process, and personally handled repairs and enhancements to the house along the way. We were extremely happy with the sale and it was all because of Glen’s professional and personalized approach. What we appreciated most of all, however, is that Glen understood we were not just selling a house but a cherished home. This wasn’t just a transaction, but a milestone. Glen handled everything expertly, and we are extremely grateful. Thank you so much Glen!!

    miniters
    June 20, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Glen is a knowledgeable & trustworthy realtor. I know this first hand working with him to sell my townhome. I knew he would work hard for me…and sell my home quickly and he will work hard for you too! I highly recommend Glen whether you’re selling a home or buying your forever home!!

    gradice830
    June 19, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  We recently completed the sale of our late mother's home and used Glen Baker as our realtor. Here are just a few of the ways that I would describe Glen- trustworthy, reliable, resourceful, reputable, helpful, hardworking, knowledgeable, and an overall great guy. I've known Glen for well over 30 years so I had no concerns about trusting him. But what really set Glen apart from other realtors is that Glen helped us focus on the most important improvements to get the maximum return from our sale. He has a good working relationship with local contractors who took care of many projects including flooring, painting, roofing, landscaping, and more. And Glen made sure that all of the work got done on time, properly and within our budget. Not only that, but Glen and his wife Liz stepped up and personally handled many important repairs and jobs around the house that would have easily cost us many thousands of dollars more. This was invaluable to us because we are out of state and could not keep an eye on the property. Glen and Liz handled everything. You can tell that Glen truly enjoys what he does as a realtor and that his main goal is to make sure his clients get the most value when selling or find the best house when buying. He isn't driven by his commission. If he was then he wouldn't have spent so much time prepping and painting multiple rooms or installing downspouts on our gutters or knocking down old sheds or making multiple trips to the dump to haul away trash or updating an entire bathroom or installing new light fixtures and shades, among many other jobs that he did for us. I have never heard of another realtor who goes above and beyond even remotely close to what Glen did for us. Luckily for other realtors there is only one Glen Baker. If he could clone himself he'd put the rest of the industry out of business. So do yourself a favor and reach out to Glen if you're thinking about buying or selling a home. You'll thank me later.

    Mike L
    June 10, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  I have bought and sold a few houses in my sixty years and Glen Baker is by far the best real estate professional I have ever worked with his knowledge and expertise is very impressive. Glen listed our home and got us top dollar in record time, we received five offers above asking price in just one day on the market. I give Glen a perfect 10 score he is a true professional and would recommend to everyone. The best of the best !

    Louisgallo100
    June 8, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Christine is a very helpful and detail oriented realtor. She explained clearly the marketing tools and network she brought to the table. Had I tried to sell the condo myself, I wouldn't have had nearly the same number of interested buyers. Christine made the whole process seemless and was quick to respond and follow up. I'm happy with the sale of my place and would recommend her to anyone.

    curteck
    May 26, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  A dream heck of realtor that everyone would want to have. Saying Glen will go above and beyond is an understatement. He will go over the extra mile to help his clients. Our experience with him was the utmost satisfaction. Top over the cake, he is a great handy man. Can you imagine your realtor help fixing a water bust or fridge valve installation, cutting and replacing a sheet rock! Never seen anyone like him, his professional demeanor is most of the time couple with a genuine and calming smile saying I get your back! Thank you very much Glen!

    Michelange Dessalines
    April 12, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Christine Reynolds is A very competent, smart and knowledgable Agent. She gave 100% of her self to the sale at my mothers house. I live 1.1/2 hours from my mother’s house and Christine stepped in when it was hard for me to get to the house. Due to Christine The house sold quickly and above the asking price. I highly recommend Christine. Thank you Christine. For getting me through it all

    rosemariesickinger3
    April 3, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  It was a pleasure working with Ryan. He was highly responsive and creative in navigating through deal headwinds. Ryan has a willingness to go above and beyond the traditional scope of work of an Agent. Would recommend!

    DCasey29
    March 30, 2022
Skip to content